:: Easter and teething

Yes…Easter was a week ago. And yes…I am proud that I am only one week behind on my posts.

Last week was a rough one. Due to travel and then teething and an ear infection, Lucy and I slept in the same bed for the better part of two weeks. And let me tell you…there is a reason that Lucy or any one-year-old does not sleep in our bed regularly. It’s like sleeping with a drunk Tasmanian Devil. Flip, turn, spin, dive, repeat. All night long. Needless to say, I have been in a much more pleasant mood the past few days after several nights of decent sleep.

Some Easter time happy littles…

IMG_8822
midnight snack times for the teether and preggo…

IMG_8824
finding one way to calm down a fussy baby…

IMG_8826
egg hunts…

IMG_8827
lots of loot…

IMG_8830
silly sisters…

IMG_8831
grass stains, rad Easter socks, and tulips…

IMG_8832
rocking her first time on the bike…

IMG_8834
big ol’ Easter eggs (nope, just me and my sis with accidentally matching pregnant bellies)…

IMG_8833
these two…

IMG_9196
and Easter bunnies and a risen Savior.

Sometimes the little things bring the biggest smiles. Any teething tips??

Leave a Reply

