:: happy birthday, Ellie!

You continue to amaze me daily. You are sweet, compassionate, competitive, and imaginative, and I love watching you grow and learn.

Things you love :: Rainbow, sparkle, glitter, and pink anything. Pretending to wipe off my kisses. Teaching your sister how to patty cake. Eating breakfast. Making up songs…all day long. Singing Do-Re-Mi…all day long. Riding your pretend horse. Sleeping in a tent. Racing anytime and anywhere. Helping me bake cookies. Going on adventures. Eating chocolate. Sleeping in my bedroom. Wardrobe changes. Thumb wrestling.

Happy birthday, my 4-year-old ninja princess warrior!

Leave a Reply

