My Happy :: Best-Ever Chocolate Chip Cookies

I have loved baking and cooking since I was little, probably because my mom is such a good cook, and I grew up watching her. When I was in the third grade, I made my mom video me making spaghetti while I pretended to be Rachel Ray. I put together a video with commercials and everything. I even took it to school to show my class.

I bake when I’m bored and as a stress reliever. I love that I can experiment and try new recipes, even when they fail. When other people taste what I’ve baked and like it, it makes me happy. But my stand-by is the Best-Ever Chocolate Chip Cookies recipe from The Ultimate Southern Living Cookbook. My mom and I dream of opening a bakery one day. // Leah

leahhappyrecipe.jpg

leahhappyeggs.jpg

leahhappychocchips.jpg

leahhappybakingpan.jpg

leahhappy11.jpg

 

 

Leave a Reply

